How do I save my screens?

If you want to save your newly created screen, you can click on the “Save” button. After you name your screen, it will be saved into My Screens, which can be accessed from the “My Screens” button in the upper right of the page. In My Screens, you can edit your screen names or delete screens you no longer want to keep. You can also retrieve your saved screens there.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles